AEG Leadership Event February 4

AEG ASSOCIATION LEADERSHIP EVENT!

February 4, 2021

Pacific 3:30 PM / Mountain 4:30 PM / Central 5:30 PM / Eastern 6:30 PM

Please join the AEG leadership for a one-of-a-kind, interactive, Zoom event.  Dr. Kevin Snyder will be entertaining and facilitating a happy-hour style event designed to re-invigorate your AEG spirit after the craziness of 2020.

There will be raffles

There will be giveaways

There will be substantial points awarded towards the Outstanding Chapter Competition for each member of Chapter leadership who attends.  (Yes, we are shaking everything up!)

Come prepared with your beverage of choice and ideas for membership, leadership and communication.

Click here to register

This is your Association and we need you to help grow to our full potential.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s