Chapter Officers

Chair – Meredith Beswick (MBeswick@kleinfelder.com)

Vice Chair – Holly Nichols (Holly.Nichols@water.ca.gov)

Secretary – Nick Novoa (Nicholas.Novoa@water.ca.gov)

Treasurer – Chase White (Chase.White@conservation.ca.gov)

Newsletter Editor – John Murphy (John.Murphy@Waterboards.ca.gov)

Scholarship Chair – Matt Buche (MBuche@sageengineers.com)

Legislative Chair – Open